Contact Us

Board of Directors

Katrina Tulloch

President

ktulloch@syracuse.com

Josh Cradduck

Past President

josh.cradduck@charter.com

Patrick Lohmann

Vice President

plohmann@syracuse.com

Jacob Pucci

Treasurer

jpucci@syracuse.com

Julie McMahon

Secretary and Awards Coordinator

jmcmahon@syracuse.com

Charles McChesney

Membership Chair

charlesjmcchesney@gmail.com

Michael Riecke

Scholarship Chair

michael.riecke@oswego.edu

Ken Sturtz

sturtz@oswego.edu

Contact Us